Home > Testimonials

Customer Reviews

Julie Hampton Avatar
Julie Hampton

Excellent! My computer wasn’t turning on —Brian at the shop called me and had it up and running by next day. Luckily it simply reheated but the shop didn’t try to charge me for any unnecessary expenses or charges —very honest and highly professional company. Also fixed two keys on my keyboard. Will definitely make this my go to place for my Apple fixed. Decided to go here do to all the great reviews.

5/27/2020

purple0304 . Avatar
purple0304 .

Sweet guy named Brian help me out called and came right and drop my phone off by 1:45 it was done by 3 very happy with the outcome there quick fast friendly and they can work with you depending on damage for the front and back I paid 250 and it was pretty bad, here are some before and after pictures

5/18/2020

James T. Avatar
James T.

The team was exceptional! Brian helped me fix my laptop that I was sure I would have to replace. He was quick, insightful, showed me what exactly was wrong and how it affected my computer and he was greatly priced for working on a MacBook Pro! I'm telling everyone about the great work they're doing at Fix Apple Now!

5/08/2020

Prey Mitchel Avatar
Prey Mitchel

Excellent place , Brian is professional and quick response with him. My daughter tablet screen crack and drop it off today and pick it up right away. The price was awesome 👏

4/25/2020

Maya Levy Avatar
Maya Levy

Bryan fixed my phone so quickly and my quality has never been better. My Camera works phenomenally. He truly takes care of all his costumers with kindness. I recommend this place 100% i will be coming to the store just to say hi because he is such a sweet guy!!!

3/15/2020

Bona Paunovska Avatar
Bona Paunovska

Great service! The guys are super helpful! The repaired my i phone screen in 15 min, they give you 3 months guarantee. They use quality screens, not china-made. Highly recommended! I’ll keep coming back for every repair needed of my apple devices!

2/24/2020

Kurt Armstrong Avatar
Kurt Armstrong

Glad this business is around. Super knowledgeable staff. Great place to buy used computers. Went to a few places, met a few people locally. Was pretty skeptical buying computers. Walked into this store and ended up walking out with a 15 inch MacBook. No more stress. No more headaches.
Always great to walk into a place feel comfortable getting what you pay for with worry free comfort.
I would recommend this place to anyone. I’m surprised they don’t stock the front with computers. Cabinets looked pretty empty. I was not even sure if they sold computers. You would never know unless you asked.
Not sure if the employees are able to stock the front with computers like the old times I came in. Management may have changed that. But being here long time ago never got any services but always bought computers.

2/12/2020

Kelly Clark Avatar
Kelly Clark

Why buy new? Renewed/refurbished computers are just as good and cost effective for the community.
Bought two 15 inch 2015 models before Christmas from this place. The units were in fantastic condition for the price. Technicians were very through with inspecting and showing us potential customers current status of drives and batteries.
After talking to them I felt comfortable here. Super hesitant buying a computer on the street due to hidden concerning facts. This place is very truthful and honest. Will be sending relatives to buy second hand computers here for sure.
Great prices. Great customer Service.

1/16/2020

Gabriel Marcan Avatar
Gabriel Marcan

Came in with two broken phones. Brian, attending the front desk was very helpful. He expressed acceptable level of knowledge and gave me what I felt was direct and honest feedback. I ended fixing the one phone as the other was not worth it. The fix was done quickly and professionally. They are fairly priced and seemed aiming to please. Will definitely return, but from my point of view, that would hopefully that won't be necessary...

9/19/2019

Zhan Mussagaliyev Avatar
Zhan Mussagaliyev

Couple months ago I took my iPhone to get repaired crack screen at you break I fix store. And after I picked up my phone my face ID didn’t work. when I went on back to the store they said they didn’t know anything about it. Then friend of mine recommended fixed Apple now. Brian and James did outstanding job fixing my face ID for very affordable price. Since then I took multiple Apple devices to this place and they always take care of me and they always fix my issue even if I thought that it’s not fixable. You guys awesome!

9/18/2019

ITzSTOIC Avatar
ITzSTOIC

Fast Apple certified repairs, great location for parking. Great pricing. All around great customer service aspect.

9/15/2019

Chelsea Rodriguez Avatar
Chelsea Rodriguez

I came here with a completely shattered screen and couldn’t see anything on my phone but Brian had helped me replace my screen and put a screen protector. He had helped me so much with other problems on my phone and I could never thank him enough. He will definitely take care of you! He was so patient with me and such a people person that I felt comfortable here.
If you ever need to wait for something to get done there’s chairs and magazines that you can keep entertained while he finishes. Its very clean and nice. I definitely recommend!
Thank you so much Brian!

9/08/2019

Phil Spero Avatar
Phil Spero

Amazing place!! Good service and reliable motherboard repair

8/21/2019

Brittany Knowles Avatar
Brittany Knowles

Brian was the one who took care of me
And he was very knowledge and took very great care of me. I love this place they always giving me great deals and taking amazing care of me

8/07/2019

Patricia Sierra Avatar
Patricia Sierra

If I could rate this place 10 stars I would. From the moment I called and spoke with Brian I knew he was an Apple Guru. He knew right away what need it to be done. When I went to drop off my computer I was very pleased to see and hear many customers speak highly of him and the shop. Everyone knows what they are doing and they are all customer friendly. Brian handle my computer like it was his own. The shop looks modern and clean. The turn around time blew my mind, of how fast it was. They always pick up the phone and receive you with a smile. I felt their honesty and passion for what they do. I would not take any of my Apple products anywhere else but here ! Highly recommend.

8/07/2019

Peter Hernandez Avatar
Peter Hernandez

Exceptional service. Apple didnt help us the way these guys did. They went out of their way to tell me about a recall that affected my phone. There was another post that mentioned honest. Yes, they are honest good people. If anything ever happens to my phone again I am coming straight here. I am sharing my experience with my colleagues. Thanks guys, you just earned a loyal client.

7/30/2019

Atb Invest Avatar
Atb Invest

Brian was very helpful - great service

7/25/2019

Globe's Mine Avatar
Globe's Mine

These guys are honest, and work hard to fix things properly. They replaced a cracked screen on my iPad with a high quality OEM screen and delivered as promised. I would definitely recommend using their repair services. Thanks for the great job guys!

7/19/2019

dyssan26 Avatar
dyssan26

Excellent and quick service!!! Don't look anywhere else to get your precious equipment repaired. Many thanks to Brian . / El servicio no es solo rápido y eficiente sino de excelente calidad. No confío en nadie mas para reparar mis aparatos de apple. ¡Gracias Brian!

7/19/2019

Bathroom Place Avatar
Bathroom Place

I had a problem in my iphone7 charging port and the staff resolved in a few second. Excellent and honest personal. I recommen this place for your iPhone services.

7/16/2019