Customer Reviews

Phil Spero Avatar
Phil Spero

Amazing place!! Good service and reliable motherboard repair

8/21/2019

Brittany Knowles Avatar
Brittany Knowles

Brian was the one who took care of me
And he was very knowledge and took very great care of me. I love this place they always giving me great deals and taking amazing care of me

8/07/2019

Patricia Sierra Avatar
Patricia Sierra

If I could rate this place 10 stars I would. From the moment I called and spoke with Brian I knew he was an Apple Guru. He knew right away what need it to be done. When I went to drop off my computer I was very pleased to see and hear many customers speak highly of him and the shop. Everyone knows what they are doing and they are all customer friendly. Brian handle my computer like it was his own. The shop looks modern and clean. The turn around time blew my mind, of how fast it was. They always pick up the phone and receive you with a smile. I felt their honesty and passion for what they do. I would not take any of my Apple products anywhere else but here ! Highly recommend.

8/07/2019

Peter Hernandez Avatar
Peter Hernandez

Exceptional service. Apple didnt help us the way these guys did. They went out of their way to tell me about a recall that affected my phone. There was another post that mentioned honest. Yes, they are honest good people. If anything ever happens to my phone again I am coming straight here. I am sharing my experience with my colleagues. Thanks guys, you just earned a loyal client.

7/30/2019

Atb Invest Avatar
Atb Invest

Brian was very helpful - great service

7/25/2019

Globe's Mine Avatar
Globe's Mine

These guys are honest, and work hard to fix things properly. They replaced a cracked screen on my iPad with a high quality OEM screen and delivered as promised. I would definitely recommend using their repair services. Thanks for the great job guys!

7/19/2019

dyssan26 Avatar
dyssan26

Excellent and quick service!!! Don't look anywhere else to get your precious equipment repaired. Many thanks to Brian . / El servicio no es solo rápido y eficiente sino de excelente calidad. No confío en nadie mas para reparar mis aparatos de apple. ¡Gracias Brian!

7/19/2019

Bathroom Place Avatar
Bathroom Place

I had a problem in my iphone7 charging port and the staff resolved in a few second. Excellent and honest personal. I recommen this place for your iPhone services.

7/16/2019

Emad Ibrahim Avatar
Emad Ibrahim

What a great experience, all the good reviews are real and honest. I was greeted by smiling faces. Brian worked on my Macbook pro (Mid 2102). Fixed the loose hinges in less than an hour. Place is clean and welcoming. Very reasonable pricing. He even went the extra mile and checked my macbook’s performance for free and suggested some solutions to improve performance without any pressure. I will definitely coming back for any apple product repair. Highly highly recommended. Thank you Brian and James. You are the best.

7/10/2019

Susan Zuzka Allan Avatar
Susan Zuzka Allan

They were able to fix a problem I have had for a very long time with my MacBook Pro. Works like a charm now, thank you Brian and team!

7/05/2019

Deborah Levy Avatar
Deborah Levy

Highly recommend this store. The guys working here were very knowledgeable and friendly. I came in with a shattered IPad screen and they repaired it super quick. James was so nice and took the time to clean my IPad case of all the glass flakes from the cracked screen. Overall great customer service and a pleasant experience. I would definitely go there again.

7/05/2019

Autismo Avatar
Autismo

Great service and people they fixed it very quick

7/03/2019

George Sosa Avatar
George Sosa

These guys are great........I walked in for a repair on my old Macbook Pro.I walked out with a (newer) refurbished Macbookpro. My choice not a hard sale by them.These guys rock !Thanks.G

6/28/2019

Irina I Avatar
Irina I

This place is the best! Great customer service, highly qualified people. Brian, James, Diego, thank you for your help, you saved me time and money.Highly recommended!

6/26/2019

David Hopper Avatar
David Hopper

I have an older Mac and they worked so hard to get it repaired and running again. Very nice waiting area. Super friendly staff.

6/26/2019

Javier Briceno Avatar
Javier Briceno

Once again, extremely satisfied with the services received. They deliver the phone operational within the time framed indicated and at very reasonable prices. Great resource to have near by. Thanks

6/10/2019

Roxanne Raphael Avatar
Roxanne Raphael

Since moving here from Dallas, I've noticed that things move way slower. That's fine, to a certain extent, because Florida is a whole different mentality/vibe. However, many times it ticks me off because people will stop to chat with coworkers in the middle of helping you, check their cell phones, speak to you as if you are disrupting their day, or walk like they have just been turned by a zombie.
I HAVE to give F.A.N. 5 stars. This was my second time here this year. I walked in and, again, I was quickly greeted (by a gentleman named Brian this time) and he had my iPad up and running in no time! He was quick, efficient,and *gasp* polite! Thank you! You have a new loyal client.

5/30/2019

Kayben Bragg Avatar
Kayben Bragg

James was great came in and got my phone screen replaced for trade in. Super fast company. Attention to detail is always fantastic.

5/26/2019

Ryan Fink Avatar
Ryan Fink

Came in the shop Saturday, May 11, 2019. I was not the only individual in the shop it was heavily packed. A young gentlemen by James helped me out. He was the only one in the store. I could tell he was a bit stressed by facial expression. He checked in 3 people and gave them all times for their repairs would be completed.I could tell he knows his repairs well. I came in for a battery. He did the battery repair so I was in and out then focused on his other repairs.He is a great super star. Thank you James

5/26/2019

Влад Соколинский Avatar
Влад Соколинский

Великолепный сервис! Брайн потрясающий профи! Быстро и очень качественно починил мой МасBookPro! Огромное спасибо!

5/26/2019